Oh, how I love my KitchenAid…

287

I love my KitchenAid mixer. I love it even more because my aunt gave it to me when Ryan and I got married, so I did not have to buy it. Although I do love this old mixer I have been wanting a new one. The big daddy mixer…that’s right the Pro 600!! Ryan and I went to the outlet mall in Michigan while I was up visiting and I found this beauty..

266

261

Got it for a steal too since it is a refurbished model. I can’t wait to break it in this week! Brooke is coming over tomorrow night to have dinner again. I wonder what supper yummy treats we can whip up??

288
Don’t worry, I plan to keep the old one as well. It will be super handy to have two mixers when I am making all of these cakes!  Especially all the baking I love to do around the holidays….

293

299

Welcome to the family new KitchenAid!!

~ by splendidsweets on November 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Oh, how I love my KitchenAid…”

  1. I also is totaly in love with kitchenaid, so much I made a website devoted to it.

  2. So jealous! I’ve been dying for one for years, but the size of my kitchen won’t allow for one…

Leave a Reply

 
